SenerTec Center Engen GmbH

Gerwigstraße 8
78234 Engen

Telefon 07733/5019200 
eMail: info@der-dachs.de

Unsere Bürozeiten

Montag - Donnerstag:
08:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr
13:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag:
08:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr

Elektro-Tankstelle

Montag - Freitag
08:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr 

Vertrieb

Peter Löser
Centerleiter & KWK-Fachmann
Telefon 07733/5019-200
eMail: p.loeser@der-dachs.de

Nicole Pinsker
Vertriebsassistenz
Telefon 07733/5019-230
eMail: n.pinsker@der-dachs.de

Service

Uwe Sausen
Serviceleiter
Telefon 07733/5019-200
eMail: u.sausen@der-dachs.de

Sebastian Schweizer
Servicetechniker
Telefon 07733/5019-200
eMail: s.schweizer@der-dachs.de

Martha Lorenz
Service & Projektabwicklung
Telefon 07733/5019-200
eMail: m.lorenz@der-dachs.de

Buchhaltung

Ulrike Stille
Buchhaltung
Telefon 07733/5019-225
eMail: u.stille@der-dachs.de

Geschäftsführung

Markus Marschall
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA)
Geschäftsführung
Telefon 07733/5019-130
eMail: m.marschall@der-dachs.de

Hendrik Lorenz
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Geschäftsführung
Telefon 07733/5019-200
eMail: h.lorenz@der-dachs.de